Contact Us Now

North Salt Lake City Corporate Office

Corporate Office:

505 North Main
North Salt Lake, Utah 84054

[P] 801.299.1900
[F] 801.299.1473
[T] 800.820.9058

Elko Nevada Office:

620 Union Pacificway
Elko, NV 89801

[P] 775.401.6449
[F] 775.401.6757

Management

Clive Mecham – Chief Executive Officer
clive.mecham@ecihazmat.com

Josh Williams – Field Service/ ER Manager
Joshua@ecihazmat.com

Josh Greenwood – Waste Manager
josh.greewood@ecihazmat.com

George Pasalano – Transportation Manager
george.pasalano@ecihazmat.com

Randy Moore – Human Resources
randym@ecihazmat.com

Tuffer Patrick – Logistics
tuffer.patrick@ecihazmat.com

John Hart – Senior Account Executive
john.hart@ecihazmat.com

Mark Crane – Sales Executive
markc@ecihazmat.com

Accounting & Billing

Cindy Jelsma – AP Accounting / Collections
cindy@ecihazmat.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.